Ashley Video

Anyone who knows me, knows that I love Silent Hill video games. I have played every single game. One day I got really curious about where the concept for silent hill came from. I began researching and discovered the town of Centralia in Pennsylvania.                                                 As soon as I found out about it and about how darn close it was to me, I had to plan out a roadtrip. So, on a foggy Saturday morning some friends and I got into my car and drove all the way there. I was not disappointed.

Check out some brief history here!

Leave a Reply

